Teachers

 

Early Childhood & Pre-K

Name
Room
Email
Webpage
Patricia Goode 120 pgoode@kusd.edu Early Childhood / 4K Team Monthly Updates
Beth Capponi 120 ecapponi@kusd.edu
Dawn Schmidt 103 dschmidt@kusd.edu

Next Generation Learning Facilitators

Name
Room
Email
Margo Zoerner 100B mzoerner@kusd.edu
Michelle Burns
100C mburns@kusd.edu
Bonnie Gedig 100E bgedig@kusd.edu

Next Generation Kindergarten Team

Name
Room
Email
Kindergarten Webpage
Carrie Hershelman
112
Kathy Landgraf
110
Jeannine Nelson
111
Lauren Szewczyk
113
lszewczy@kusd.edu
Jennifer Maegaard
111

Next Generation “The 1st Grade Team”

Name
Room
Email
Webpage
 Tim Marciniak

 

106, 116, 117

 

Jane Menke
106, 116, 117 jmenke@kusd.edu
Kari Sides
106, 116, 117

2/3 Next Generation “S.T.A.R. Team”

Name
Room
Email
Webpage
Kathie Martin 303, 304, 308 kamartin@kusd.edu Team S.T.A.R. Webpage
Mari Enwright 303, 304, 308 menwrigh@kusd.edu
Sarah Host 303, 304, 308 sehost@kusd.edu

2/3 Next Generation “Team Leadership”

Name
Room
Email
Team Leadership Webpage
Lindsey Smith
309, 312, 313,
Team Leadership Monthly Updates
Kim Schmitt
309, 312, 313
Amanda Rossell
309, 312, 313
Janet Hughes
309,0312, 313

2/3 Next Generation “Team Exploration”

Name
Room
Email
Webpage
Jennifer Erb 106, 116, 117
Suzanne Sack
106, 116, 117
Lisa Wood 106, 116, 117 lwood@kusd.edu

4/5 Next Generation “Team MLB”

Name
Room
Email
Grade 4 Webpage
Cara Gorr
405, 422
Louisa Rizzo
405, 422

4/5 Next Generation “Dream Team”

Name
Room
Email
Jessica McFaddin
413,414,417
Carolyne Howe
413,414,417
Picture Coming
Renee Wall
413,414,417
rwall@kusd.edu

4/5 Next Generation “Team Wisconsin”

Name
Room
Email
Team Webpage
Steve Lalonde 408,409,418 slalonde@kusd.edu

J.J. Masterson

“Mister”

408,409,418
 

Melanie Johnson

 408,409,418

Next Generation Special Education:

Name
Room
Email
Jessica Kragt 307 jkragt@kusd.edu
David Klimisch 421 dklimisc@kusd.edu
Laura Benzaquen 423 lbenzaqu@kusd.edu
Lauren Steinke 110 lsteinke@kusd.edu

Art

Name
Room
Email
Art Webpage
Karen VanBlarcom
122

Library

Name
Room
Email
Joanne Lunde

115

Music

Name
Room
Email
Music Webpage
Stanley Bochat
203
Nash Music Page

Concert Music Page

Physical Education

Name
Room
Email
PE Webpage
David Dummer
203

Band

Name
Room
Email
Picture Coming
Kristie Kruse
404
Picture Coming
Matt Maccari
404

Orchestra

Name
Room
Email
Picture Coming Elizabeth Tercek 424 etercek@kusd.edu